City Guides

On the EF College Breaks site, there is a tab called City Guides in the upper right hand corner. If you click on the page it will bring you to a map (pictured below) where you can click on the continent you are interested in finding more information about, then click on the part of the country, and finally click on the city you wish to explore. This will give you a complete guide to any city EF College Breaks offers a tour.

Screen Shot 2014-02-21 at 12.12.51 PM

Also, on my blog under the tab ‘Oh the Places we’ll Go”, I have posted our detailed itinerary. So my next posts are going to be going through our itinerary city by city in tandem with the city guides to research the places we are scheduled to go as well as discovering more! I would love to get more suggestions or opinions in each city! Of course we are excited to go to the major tourist attractions listed but we also love the  not-so-touristy places to get the authentic experience of each country and city! My next post will start with London 🙂

3 thoughts on “City Guides

  1. Oh the places you’ll go! Honestly, not that I am trying to get rid of you AT ALL, but I cannot wait for you to get to go on this trip! And this post just made me extra excited because you are going to see so many amazing cities! I definitely recommend making a to do list for each city!

  2. I’m definitely looking forward to next week’s post because I found out that this summer my family is planning a graduation trip to London and I would love any and all suggestions on things to do when I go there this summer!

  3. You are going to have such an amazing time and I am so excited for you! I am excited for the upcoming two posts where you go through your itinerary and where you guys are thinking of going! The truth is you really do want to go to the smaller more quaint places to get a genuine feel for the cities you are traveling to!

Leave a Reply

